Reviews fn Radio

fn issue October 2011
'N-Plants' - Biosphere
'Sky Snails' - The Electric Golem
'Echo Park' - Willamette
'Gramophone Transmissions' - Broken Harbour
'Negative Space' - Blue Sausage Infant
'Home Patterning' - compilation
'Polychromatic Integers' - Richard Lainhart
'Generate Records' - compilation
'Sung In Broken Symmetry' - Aquarelle

subscribe to fn


Download & play Furthernoise broadcast 12 - 28/08/07 here

Play the VJ mix from VisitorsStudio here

  Furthernoise BCFM Playlist 28/08/07
  Track Title Artist Label
1 Far Out Sun Of Lung Future Sound Of London Virgin Records
2 The Joy Of Life Luca Deriu Independant Release
3 Valley Of The Saroos Joe Meek RPM Records
4 A Day In A Life Joe Meek RPM Records
5 Glob Waterfall Joe Meek RPM Records
6 A Progression Fuzz Against Junk Invader
7 DSPC Edit Mac Dunlop Independant CDR
8 Spectral Space 11 Kim Cascone Musica Excentrica
9 Walk Away Lessons Around Us State Sanctioned Recordings
10 Holler Matt Weston 7272 Music
11 Rulers Did Not Visit Phil Hargreaves & Glen Weyant WHI Music