Reviews fn Radio

fn issue October 2011
'N-Plants' - Biosphere
'Sky Snails' - The Electric Golem
'Echo Park' - Willamette
'Gramophone Transmissions' - Broken Harbour
'Negative Space' - Blue Sausage Infant
'Home Patterning' - compilation
'Polychromatic Integers' - Richard Lainhart
'Generate Records' - compilation
'Sung In Broken Symmetry' - Aquarelle

subscribe to fn

Download & play Furthernoise broadcast 1 - 27-03-07 here

View the simultaneous Radio VJ mix from VisitorsStudio here

open both together for optimal enjoyment :)

Furthernoise on BCFM Playlist - 27.03.07
  Track Title Artist Label
1 Sleep Driver Martin Stig Anderson Sonicities
2 Selection 1 Rob Curgenven & Derek Holzer Independant
3 Guetto Express Ultra Red Public Record
4 The Speaker Hurts Holzkopf Dainty Deathy
5 Last Track Blevin Blectum Paemedia
6 Just Wait For It All To Take Hold Fuzz Against Junk Invader Rocks
7 Track 8 Millfield Primary School Sonic Arts Network
8 The Last Ride Carter Tutti CTI
9 Dream Theory Jon Hassell EG Records
10 Anon@81_67_97_x Marc Francombe & Anonamous Independant
11 Alvino Linter Mikroknytes Kavekavity
12 Neverland Don Meers Groovescooter Records